Loading Events

« All Events

The Glass Menagerie By Tennessee Williams: Directed by Chanel Bragg

January 22, 2023 @ 2:30 am - 4:00 am

“The Glass Menagerie,” one of the greatest plays of all time, is a poetic and raw portrayal of a family on the brink of change that will start Arizona Theatre Company’s 2023 lineup.

Reimagined for Arizona Theatre Company’s stages, this intimate and intense classic that changed the way we tell stories draws from the memories of narrator Tom and explores the complex web of love, longing, loyalty, and constraints that bind families together.

Tucson: Jan. 21, 2023 – Feb. 11, 2023

Saturday, January 21 at 7:30pm – PREV

Sunday, January 22 at 7:00pm – PREV

Tuesday, January 24 at 7:30pm – PREV

Wednesday, January 25 at 7:30pm – PREV

Thursday, January 26 at 7:30pm – PREV

Friday, January 27 at 7:30pm – OPENING

Saturday, January 28 at 7:30pm

Sunday, January 29 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 1 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 1 at 7:30pm

Thursday, February 2 at 7:30pm

Friday, February 3 at 7:30pm

Saturday, February 4 at 2:00pm

Saturday, February 4 at 7:30pm

Sunday, February 5 at 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 8 at 2:00pm

Thursday, February 9 at 2:00pm – OC

Thursday, February 9 at 7:30pm

Friday, February 10 at 7:30pm

Saturday, February 11 at 2:00pm

Saturday, February 11 at 7:30pm

Details

Date:
January 22, 2023
Time:
2:30 am - 4:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

330 S Scott Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701
330 S Scott Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701